Bishop Alemany High School

Congratulations to Bishop Alemany High School's Top Ten Scholars!

The Top Ten Scholars is an honor reserved for 40 of Alemany's over 1400 students. They represent the academic "best of the best" at Bishop Alemany High School.
  • Crystal Aguilera
  • Caitlin Buckley
  • Samantha Dixon
  • Matthew Hoge
  • Kevin Kubo
  • Jason Mapili
  • Alexa Montes De Oca
  • Amanda Nall
  • Stephen Otremba
  • Justin Suarez
  • Destiny Cortez
  • Jed Durante
  • Marc Felix
  • Enrique Gan
  • Madeline Parga
  • Michelle Peralejo
  • Savannah Pinedo
  • Nicholas Ramirez
  • Stephen Sirmay
  • Miguel Tataje
  • Kaylin De Silva
  • Indya Donovan
  • David Hernandez
  • Emily Hofmann
  • Manuel Munoz
  • Nicole Muzsnai
  • Alejandro Rivas
  • Maurice Rozo
  • Kyle Suarez
  • Alyssa Velasco
  • Sophia Boton
  • Dennis Buckley
  • Julianne Estur
  • Hope Galarneau
  • Ethan Jarod Gan
  • Nicholas Gonzalez
  • Celine Khuu
  • Grant Kim
  • Isabel Mercado
  • Riles Neff
  • Madison Sellers
  • John Seward
  • Samantha Tapia
The Top Ten Scholars will be honored at an awards dinner and ceremony on Tuesday, April 4th, 2017, from 6:00pm – 9:30pm at The Odyssey Restaurant, located at 15600 Odyssey Drive, in Granada Hills.

We are very proud and honored to announce that our keynote speaker will be State Assembly Member and Majority Whip, The Honorable Raúl Bocanegra. Each student being honored will receive awards, certificates, and congratulatory letters from local, state, and federal elected officials as an impressive display of the hard work and commitment he or she has put forward in pursuit of academic excellence.

Additional tickets are available for any guest wishing to attend in the Alumni section
The cost per person is $45. Tickets must be purchased in advance so we can have an accurate count for dinner. Unfortunately, tickets will not be available at the door. If you have any questions regarding the awards ceremony, please contact Julie Cardoso at 818.837.5305 or