Bishop Alemany High School

Congratulations to our Top Ten Scholars

The Top Ten Scholars is an honor reserved for 40 of Alemany's over 1400 students. They represent the academic "best of the best" at Bishop Alemany High School.
  • Ariana Calderon
  • Destiny Cortez
  • Jed Durante
  • Marc Felix
  • Enrique Gan
  • Michelle Peralejo
  • Savannah Pinedo
  • Nicholas Ramirez
  • Stephen Sirmay
  • Miguel Tataje
  • Kaylin De Silva
  • Indya Donovan
  • Trevor Flores
  • Christopher Giroux
  • Felicity Girty
  • David Hernandez
  • Emily Hofmann
  • Nicole Muzsnai
  • Alejandro Rivas
  • Kyle Suarez
  • Sophia Boton
  • Dennis Buckley
  • Julianne Estur
  • Hope Galarneau
  • Ethan Jarod Gan
  • Celine Khuu
  • Riles Neff
  • Juliana Rosner
  • Madison Sellers
  • Samantha Tapia
  • Ciara Anderson
  • Dustin Bernardino
  • Kelly Blatter
  • Matthew Brawders
  • Alexis Dogue
  • Seamus Duffy
  • Christopher Edwards
  • Carly Ann Magpantay
  • Klaire Sobrepena
  • Erika Tagle
The Top Ten Scholars will be honored at an awards dinner and ceremony on Tuesday, April 24th, 2018, from 6:00pm – 9:30pm at The Odyssey Restaurant, located at 15600 Odyssey Drive, in Granada Hills.

We are very proud and honored to announce that our keynote speaker will be, Kelly Gonez ‘06, Alemany Alumna and LAUSD School Board Member. Each student being honored will receive awards, certificates, and congratulatory letters from local, state, and federal elected officials as a keepsake of the evening and as an impressive display of the hard work and commitment they have put forward in pursuit of academic excellence.

Additional tickets are available for any guest wishing to attend in the Alumni Section.
The cost per person is $50. Tickets must be purchased in advance so we can have an accurate count for dinner. Unfortunately, tickets will not be available at the door. If you have any questions regarding the awards ceremony, please contact Julie Cardoso at 818.837.5305 or